Teeth?

UnconventionaLiving

I am sitting here on my couch on a RARE Monday morning that I actually am not having to race off at the crack of dawn (which is an hour earlier after this past weekend’s time change, can I get a hooray! from all the busy early risers out there?). And what am I thinking about as I drink my morning breakfast – a bulletproof coffee thick with grass fed butter and coconut oil – with just a hint of blackstrap molasses? Well don’t worry it is not about my coffee – though I will be sharing plenty of that on another day – but no it’s teeth.

Dental health. and most of all the nutrition and natural care required for it. Why?  It is something I have thought a lot about in the past couple of years but I am thinking about it today because of my dear older…

View original post 966 more words

