Smoke this joint and call me in the morning

Merbear's World

I have been following closely the debate on whether or not marijuana should be legalized for medical use. I was hesitant to write about this topic, but this blog is anonymous after all. Plus I am sure no one will bother to call the cops on me.

” Fibromyalgia is a chronic pain syndrome which is characterized by diffuse muscle and joint pain. Fibromyalgia may also be referred to as Fibromyositis or Fibrositis. In addition to the chronic pain common to most or all Fibromyalgia patients, Fibromyalgia symptoms may include insomnia, depression, skin conditions, hypoglycemia, a loss of mental acuity, fatigue, gentiurinary complications, and more. Many of these symptoms can be reduced or alleviated by using medical marijuana as prescribed by an experienced medical doctor.” (Courtesy of http://www.medicalmarijuana.net)

About four years ago I read an article something like this. I was suddenly very interested in researching more about a substance I hadn’t thought about since…

View original post 473 more words

