Working the Night Shift

Triathlete-In-Command

I’d first like to give my sympathy to those in New Jersey as the hurricane left many stranded without power and a place to live. I have a close friend that I used to work with who actually lost her house. Very sad. I wish that upon no one.

Because of the Hurricane this week has been a pretty quiet week. I have been home every night this week and only have flown yesterday. Things are starting to pick up though as the airports in NY, CT and NJ open up. Which leads me to the night shift!

Leaving tonight and headed for a few stops and then the “red eye” to Florida arriving around 0300 tomorrow morning. Thats rough stuff for me, thats a hour before I usually get up!!! Oh well, it should be a nice night and weekend. Plan on going to the hotel getting a few…

View original post 418 more words

