Crockpot Meatballs and some Paleo Wisdom.

lovepaleolife

Hey Paleo kids!

I am always experimenting with my diet to see what works and what doesn’t. My latest experimentation that I feel is really working is having no nuts in my diet. At one point I used to rely on them so much for snacks. Since cutting them out I feel a whole lot better. I’m not crazy strict… if  I feel like nuts I’ll have some, if I am out and they are there I’ll eat some.. But I don’t go out of my way to buy them and there isnt a permanent stock  in my house like there used to be. For the last couple of months I have been avoiding nightshades ( tomatoes, eggplants, potatoes, peppers) just to see if it makes any difference. To be honest I don’t know if it really made me feel any better. But then again I never gave it 100%…

View original post 494 more words

