How To Order Breakfast While Eating Out

Evolve My Life ™

Trying to eat healthy while eating out can be pretty difficult. The things that I mention in this video are pretty simple and maybe it isn’t so hard to order your breakfast, but since breakfast is the first meal of the day, why not make it as nutritious as possible. Also many people have trouble with portion control. This will help keep your portions down while you eat out.

When I booked my trip to Jackson, WY, I booked a hotel that had free breakfast.  A lot of good the free breakfast did me.  When I am checking out the breakfast I always ask if the eggs are real.  They always look at me like I am an idiot.  Usually they say yes.  So then I ask them if the eggs come out of a bag, carton or box.  Did you crack a shell? Did you pour them out of…

View original post 149 more words

