How to make my Raspberry, Goji & Vanilla Overnight Parfait. Step by step.

The Holistic Ingredient

It’s just after 9pm and my mind has no sooner switched off from thinking about a dinner creation and it’s moved straight onto breakfast. This is what happens when you’re a bit food ‘mad’ (I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again…I’m no rabbit in the meals department). I have spent many years of a corporate career trying to find an outlet that satiates my creativity and I guess I’ve found it. The purpose of those couple of sentences is to show you what often happens in my kitchen after dinner. Breakfast happens. And attached is yesterday’s breakfast which was lovingly prepared in about 2 minutes.

Raspberry, Goji & Vanilla Overnight Parfait.

People this is FAIL proof, seriously. As long as you don’t add salt instead of stevia or pepper instead of chia seeds. You get my drift. In any case if you haven’t yet discovered chia seeds, please give…

View original post 287 more words

2 thoughts on “How to make my Raspberry, Goji & Vanilla Overnight Parfait. Step by step.

Comments are closed.