Lampshade

Merbear's World

I have noticed since I started blogging that its so much easier to get my feelings out on paper. (So to speak.) My fingers seem to have a mind of their own, although I do have to spend time editing. (Thank goodness for spell check.) I love to read what I wrote, because sometimes I actually sound intelligent. It makes me feel somewhat less frustrated because on here, I can have a coherent thought.

But when I have to talk to somebody, I feel like an idiot. I can’t think of the right words, so I call most things “thingys.” Where the hell did I put that thingy? My family look at me like I am looney tunes. Um…what? I stutter, pause to think, leave sentences dangle, or put the words in the wrong order. Is outside..the dog. It has gotten so bad I actually have given up trying to sound…

View original post 260 more words

