Souper Bowl Sunday!

Healthy Bites by Caitlin

Aside: All recipes on this blog are gluten, soy, corn, and dairy free (aside from some magical butter, but I will always provide easy substitutions). So munch on, friends, without fear of tummy aches or other unpleasant side effects

Welcome to the inaugural edition of Souper Bowl Sunday! That’s right, every Sunday I will delight you with a new soup recipe to help see you through the cold fall and winter months.

I love fall. Mostly because I get to bring my beautiful leather boots out of storage and kick my way through piles of leaves, but also because the change of seasons means I can eat less salad and more soup! Soup may be my favourite thing in the world to make. It’s so easy and there is no end to the variations you can create. Basically if you have some veggies, seasoning, and water the world is your…

View original post 882 more words

