10 Ways to Stop Snacking at Night

Fit Cupcake

I can go the entire day and eat healthy, get my workout in, and feel great. I am a warrior when it comes to avoiding donuts in the break room and saying no to Starbucks runs but when its past dinnertime and I’m alone in my room I want nothing more than to secretly eat EVERYTHING. And sometimes, honestly, I do. ENOUGH! Here are the ways I’m going to turn this bad habit around:

  1. Drink water. As soon as I finish my meal I am going to drink a large bottle of water. It’s a great way to get all those fluids in before the end of the day and still have time to do so without waking yourself up in the middle of the night with a full bladder.
  2. Hot tea. It’s finally fall and the temps are dropping. Invest in those wonderful teas that calm you down, relax…

View original post 735 more words

